These are our core teaching weeks for 2022, workshop dates and extra sessions will be communicated separately.

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January - Saturday 12th February

HALF TERM - NO CLASSES
14th, 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th Feb

Monday 21st February - Saturday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 28th May

HALF TERM - NO CLASSES
30th, 31st May, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th June

Monday 6th June - Saturday 23rd July

WINTER TERM

Monday 5th September - Saturday 22nd October

HALF TERM - NO CLASSES
24th, 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th Oct

Monday 31st October - Saturday 17th December