LDPA Term Dates 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Saturday 13th Febuary
(HALFTERM–NOCLASSES 14 ,15, 16 , 17 , 18, 19 , 20, 21 February) 
Monday 22nd February - Saturday 27th March

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – Saturday 29th May
(HALFTERM–NOCLASSES 30, 31, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 June ) 
Monday 7th June – Saturday 17th July

Winter Term

Monday 6th September – Saturday 23rd October 
(HALFTERM–NOCLASSES 24 ,25 ,26 ,27 ,28 ,29 ,30 ,31 October) 
Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December